Back to All Events

SUPER FRIENDS FESTIVAL

Secret Project Robot is pleased to announce The 4th Annual Super Friends Fest...

A music, art and dj party celebrating the diverse friendships of Secret Project Robot...

This year with lots of new and old friends!!!

PERFORMANCES, Tarot, Poetry and DJ sets by:

Eartheater https://alexdrewchin.bandcamp.com/releases

Papi Juice https://soundcloud.com/papi-juice

Macy Rodman https://soundcloud.com/macyrodman

Reaches https://iloveyou.bandcamp.com/

Ben Pagano and the Space Machine 
https://soundcloud.com/benpagano

Dean Cercone https://deancercone.bandcamp.com/

x harlow https://soundcloud.com/xharlow

DJ pH https://soundcloud.com/hyphoria

Space Meow Doll https://soundcloud.com/space_meow_doll

Qualiatik https://soundcloud.com/qualiatik

Soft Encounters https://softencounters.bandcamp.com/releases

Abby Rock https://www.facebook.com/abby.rock1

Amanda Salane http://www.tarotsociety.us/amanda-salane/

Dorsia https://dorsiachicago.bandcamp.com/

Robot Death Cult 
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8aE-_FAHL3w

DJ Chucky https://www.instagram.com/chuckrosie/?hl=en

Lachane https://lachane.bandcamp.com/

Bruno Coviello

Invisible Circle https://invisiblecircle.bandcamp.com/

Strawberry Chola 
https://www.facebook.com/Adrdd?fb_dtsg_ag=AdyDn9NIyCB3TdjdjIbWR7MOoZK0AwRlcIU9Ywi90_Ffiw%3AAdznjoXXvJHLGl15ugUkDEjlIDS7qTLx1L3WpUCOklyuFA

MORE WILL COME TOO!!!!!!!!

IMG_1309.jpeg



Earlier Event: September 21
SCUM Los Angeles en NYC
Later Event: September 23
OBJECT COLLECTION